Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Germantown Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education, Faculty, and Staff Email

   

BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOE   boe@germantownbulldogs.org
     

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE

Robin Becker        Superintendent/Principal rbecker@germantownbulldogs.org
Trisha Weekley Assistant Principal tweekley@germantownbulldogs.org
Leigh Ann Arentsen Bookkeeper larentsen@germantownbulldogs.org
Michelle Finan Secretary mfinan@germantownbulldogs.org
     

FACULTY

Becky Hitpas Pre-Kindergarten bhitpas@germantownbulldogs.org
Cheri Markwell Kindergarten cmarkwell@germantownbulldogs.org
Hillary Kurtz Kindergarten hkurtz@germantownbulldogs.org
Kelsey Peppenhorst First Grade kpeppenhorst@germantownbulldogs.org
Jordan Liszewski Second Grade jliszewski@germantownbulldogs.org
Dawn Strake Third Grade dstrake@germantownbulldogs.org
Brandy Hempen Third Grade bhempen@germantownbulldogs.org
Margie Koopmann Fourth Grade mkoopmann@germantownbulldogs.org
Leslie Eversgerd 5th HR/5th and 6th Language/Lit. leversgerd@germantownbulldogs.org
Chad Rakers 6th HR/JH Science crakers@germantownbulldogs.org
Jerica Conner 7th HR/7th and 8th Language/Lit. jconner@germantownbulldogs.org
Danny Glynn 8th HR/JH Soc. Studies dglynn@germantownbulldogs.org
Tiffany Graham 5th-7th Math tgraham@ges60.org
Trisha Weekley 8th Math/Discipline tweekley@germantownbulldogs.org
Pat Henrichs Music/Band phenrichs@germantownbulldogs.org
Kris Shubert PE/Health kshubert@germantownbulldogs.org
Angie Garren K-4 Special Education agarren@germantownbulldogs.org
Tony Parr 5-8 Special Education tparr@germantownbulldogs.org
     
Kris Fulkerson Social Worker geniusfamily1@yahoo.com
     

STAFF

TBD Full Time Sub TBD
TBD Paraprofessional TBD
Gerard Albers Bus Driver  
Jacob Cygan Technology Director jcygan@germantownbulldogs.org
Carl Diesen Maintenance Supervisor cdiesen@germantownbulldogs.org
LaDawn Gebke Paraprofessional/Kitchen Staff lgebke@germantownbulldogs.org
Alex Huegen Custodial Staff  
Angie Krebs Paraprofessional akrebs@germantownbulldogs.org
Denis Lakenburges Bus Driver  
Teresa Mullins Custodial Staff tmullins@germantownbulldogs.org
Bill Rathmann Bus Driver  
Lisa Rathmann Paraprofessional lrathmann@germantownbulldogs.org
Anita Schomaker Head Cook aschomaker@germantownbulldogs.org
Frank Schroeder Bus Driver  
April Tolan Paraprofessional atolan@germantownbulldogs.org
Jamie Wilburn Assistant Cook jwilburn@germantownbulldogs.org
     
ATHLETICS    
Randy Gerling Athletic Director randymooseg@yahoo.com