Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Germantown Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education, Faculty, and Staff Email

   

BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOE   boe@germantownbulldogs.org
     

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE

Robin Becker        Superintendent/Principal rbecker@ges60.org
Trisha Weekley Assistant Principal tweekley@ges60.org
Leigh Ann Arentsen Bookkeeper larentsen@ges60.org
Michelle Finan Secretary mfinan@ges60.org
     

FACULTY

Becky Hitpas Pre-Kindergarten bhitpas@ges60.org
Cheri Markwell Kindergarten cmarkwell@ges60.org
Hillary Kurtz Kindergarten hkurtz@ges60.org
Kelsey Peppenhorst First Grade kpeppenhorst@ges60.org
Jordan Liszewski Second Grade jliszewski@ges60.org
Dawn Strake Third Grade dstrake@ges60.org
Margie Koopmann Fourth Grade mkoopmann@ges60.org
Leslie Eversgerd 5th HR/5th and 6th Language/Lit. leversgerd@ges60.org
Chad Rakers 6th HR/JH Science crakers@ges60.org
Jerica Conner 7th HR/7th and 8th Language/Lit. jconner@ges60.org
Danny Glynn 8th HR/JH Soc. Studies dglynn@ges60.org
Tiffany Graham 5th-7th Math tgraham@ges60.org
Trisha Weekley 8th Math/Discipline tweekley@ges60.org
Pat Henrichs Music/Band phenrichs@ges60.org
Kris Shubert PE/Health kshubert@ges60.org
Angie Garren K-4 Special Education agarren@ges60.org
Tony Parr 5-8 Special Education tparr@ges60.org
     
Kris Fulkerson Social Worker geniusfamily1@yahoo.com
     

STAFF

Monica Venhaus Full Time Sub mvenhaus@ges60.org
Gerard Albers Bus Driver  
Heather Barks Paraprofessional  
Jacob Cygan Technology Director jcygan@ges60.org
Carl Diesen Maintenance Supervisor cdiesen@ges60.org
LaDawn Gebke Paraprofessional/Kitchen Staff lgebke@ges60.org
Alex Huegen Custodial Staff  
Peggy Karlovsky Paraprofessional  
Angie Krebs Paraprofessional akrebs@ges60.org
Denis Lakenburges Bus Driver  
Teresa Mullins Custodial Staff tmullins@ges60.org
Bill Rathmann Bus Driver  
Lisa Rathmann Paraprofessional lrathmann@ges60.org
Anita Schomaker Head Cook aschomaker@ges60.org
Frank Schroeder Bus Driver  
April Tolan Paraprofessional atolan@ges60.org
Jamie Wilburn Assistant Cook jwilburn@ges60.org
     
ATHLETICS    
Robin Becker Athletic Director rbecker@ges60.org