Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Germantown Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School News

  Upcoming Events at Germantown Elementary School

 

Friday, April 12

  • Today is the final day of IAR testing.
  • $100 PTA Raffle #25 will be held today.  The sponsor is Laux Metal Works
  • Today marks the middle of the fourth quarter.

 

Sunday, April 14

  • Ms. Johnson celebrates her birthday today.

 

Monday, April 15

  • The Clinton County Music Festival will be held at ASA tonight at 7:00.

 

Tuesday, April 16

  • Today is a Make-Up Day for the PreK PM class.
  • Minecraft Club will meet after school today.

 

Wednesday, April 17

  • School will dismiss at 1:40 today for Spring Break.

 

Thursday, April 18

  • School will not be in session today.  Enjoy Spring Break.

 

Friday, April 19

  • $100 PTA Raffle #26 will be held today.  The sponsor is Kohnen Concrete.
  • School will not be in session today.  Enjoy Spring Break.

 

Monday, April 22

  • School will not be in session today.  Enjoy Spring Break.

 

Tuesday, April 23

  • School will resume.
  • The 7th grade class will go on a field trip to Eagle Crest.

 

 

Order School Supply Kits for the 2019-20 School Year

 

            We are happy to announce that we have chosen to once again sell prepackaged school supplies through School Tool Box for the 2019-20 school year.  To place your             order, simply:

  1. Go to  www.schooltoolbox.com.
  2. Find the ‘Let’s Get Started’ box on the right-hand side of the page and click on ‘Find Boxes Now’.
  3. Find ‘Search for Your Child’s School’ and type in Germantown.  All the available boxes will appear.  Place your order from there.

 

Orders can be placed March 19-May 12.  The kits will be available for pick-up at student registration on Thursday, July 18.