Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Germantown Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education, Faculty, and Staff Email

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOE   boe@germantownbulldogs.org

 

ADMINISTRATION:

Robin Becker Superintendent/Principal rbecker@germantownbulldogs.org
Leigh Ann Arentsen Bookkeeper larentsen@germantownbulldogs.org
Michelle Finan Secretary mfinan@germantownbulldogs.org

 

FACULTY:

Melissa Jervis Pre-Kindergarten mjervis@germantownbulldogs.org
Cheri Markwell Kindergarten cmarkwell@germantownbulldogs.org
Hillary Kurtz Kindergarten hkurtz@germantownbulldogs.org
Kelsey Peppenhorst First Grade kpeppenhorst@germantownbulldogs.org
Jordan Liszewski Second Grade jliszewski@germantownbulldogs.org
Becky Hitpas Second Grade bhitpas@germantownbulldogs.org
Dawn Strake Third Grade dstrake@germantownbulldogs.org
Margie Koopmann Fourth Grade mkoopmann@germantownbulldogs.org
Leslie Eversgerd 5th HR/5th and 6th Language/Lit. leversgerd@germantownbulldogs.org
Chad Rakers 6th HR/JH Science crakers@germantownbulldogs.org
Martin Son 7th HR/6th and 7th Math mson@germantownbulldogs.org
Jerica Conner 8C HR/7th and 8th Language/Lit. jconner@germantownbulldogs.org
Danny Glynn 8G HR/JH Soc. Studies dglynn@germantownbulldogs.org
Trisha Weekley 8th Math/Discipline tweekley@germantownbulldogs.org
Pat Henrichs Music/Band phenrichs@germantownbulldogs.org
Kris Shubert PE/Health kshubert@germantownbulldogs.org
Angie Garren K-4 Special Education agarren@germantownbulldogs.org
Tony Parr 5-8 Special Education tparr@germantownbulldogs.org
Brandy Hempen 5th Math, RtI, Instructional Coach bhempen@germantownbulldogs.org
Kris Fulkerson Social Worker geniusfamily1@yahoo.com
     
ATHLETICS:    
Randy Gerling Athletic Director randymooseg@yahoo.com